• 01234 123123

Staff Information

Senior Leadership Team

Ally GibbonsPrincipal – Year 13principal@rghs.school.nz
Raewyn KrammerDeputy Principal – Year 11 and 12rkrammer@rghs.school.nz
Aramoana Mohi-MaxwellDeputy Principal – Year 9 and 10amohi@rghs.school.nz
Tui McCaullAssistant Principaltmccaull@rghs.school.nz

Year Level Deans

Kylie Hill Year 13 khill@rghs.school.nz
Karen Aldridge Year 12 kaldridge@rghs.school.nz
Sarah Riley Year 11 sriley@rghs.school.nz
Ngaire Tepania Year 10 ntepania@rghs.school.nz
Janaye Biddle-Kite Year 9 Jbiddle@rghs.school.nz
Trish Pike e-Learning Dean tpike@rghs.school.nz

Heads of Faculty

Charlotte Hazlett Technology and Art chazlett@rghs.school
Sarah Riley English and Theatre Performance sriley@rghs.school.nz
Wai Morrison Humanities wmorrison@rghs.school.nz
Laurelle Tamati Marautanga ltamati@rghs.school.nz
Yvette Nelson Mathematics ynelson@rghs.school.nz
Carolyn Katu Physical Education / Health / Dance / Music ckatu@rghs.school.nz
Michelle Goeth Science mgoeth@rghs.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

SUBJECT TEACHER
Art Carolyn Compton ccompton@rghs.school.nz
Biology / Science Gary Dender ddender@rghs.school.nz
Classical Studies Jo Vari jvari@rghs.school.nz
Dance Janaye Biddle Kite jbiddle@rghs.school.nz
Design / Photography Bryony Edwards bedwards@rghs.school.nz
Digital Felicity Kaiwai fkaiwai@rghs.school.nz
Drama Bridget Donovan bdonovan@rghs.school.nz
English Angela Jones ajones@rghs.school.nz
English Clare Morgan cmorgan@rghs.school.nz
English Olivia Holmes oholmes@rghs.school.nz
English Morgan Aperahama maperahama@rghs.school.nz
English / History Karena Ngata kngata@rghs.school.nz
English / Physical Education Jade Fleming jfleming@rghs.school.nz
Humanities Raiha Ruiwhiu rruwhiu@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Kylie Hill khill@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Karen Aldridge kaldridge@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Yugeshwari Naidu ynaidu@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Juliet Boone jboone@rghs.school.nz
Music Laura Falconer lfalconer@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Caroline Beamish cbeamish@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education Geraldine Cunningham gcunningham@rghs.school.nz
Physics John Burton jburton@rghs.school.nz
Maths / Humanities Trish Pike tpike@rghs.school.nz
Science Mimi Oliver moliver@rghs.school.nz
Te Reo Jaylene Tamati jtamati@rghs.school.nz
ESOL Heather Jones hjones@rghs.school.nz
Hannah Swale hswale@rghs.school.nz

Teachers on Maternity Leave

Sonia Foote Marcy Stunell

Itinerant Music Teachers

Elisha F’ai Matthew Sutton
Kathyrn Lauder

Rotorua School For Young Parents

Teacher in Charge Wendy Mack
Support Teacher Kate Townsley
Support Teacher Natasha Rogers
Support Teacher Hannah Munn
Te Reo Bea Yates
Support Staff Liz Pitman

Support Staff

Administration
Executive Officer Barbara Leckey
Assistant Executive Officer Heidi Symon
Principal’s P A Kay Asplin
Receptionist Rosemary Juergens
Accounts Clerk / Photocopier Brenda Green
Careers Assistant Abbey Hartevelt
Librarian Mary Kururangi
Gateway Co-ordinator / Careers Advisor Tania Gracie
Science Technician Alison Blakey
Wellness Centre Co-ordinator Shirley Tickelpenny
Sports Co-ordinator Carol Holt
Attendance Liaison Tina Sutherland
Student Administrator Catherine Cassidy
IT Manager Nikki Motu
ICT Technician
RGHS Childcare Supervisor Sue Genefaas
RTLB Niki Silao
Teacher Aide Helen Tina
Reading Tutors Clare McKinley
Noreen Keno
Login
CG Design

© 2014 Rotorua Girls’ High School. All rights reserved. Site by CG Design.