Board of Trustees Members

Mr Chris Nairn - Chairperson (Parent Rep)
Ms Mercia Yates - Deputy Chairperson (Parent Rep)
Ms Ramari Paul - (Parent Rep)
Mrs Rachel Chater - (Co-opted Parent Rep)
Ms Taria Ngawhika - (Co-opted Parent Rep)
Mrs Sarah Davis- (Principal)
Ms Sarah Riley - (Staff Rep)
Miss Matariki Mihinui-Maxwell- (Student Rep)
Mrs Kay Asplin - Board (Secretary)


Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping