Staff Information

Senior Leadership Team

Ally GibbonsPrincipal – Year 11,Year 13 and
Raewyn KrammerDeputy Principal – Year 9 and Year
Aramoana Mohi-MaxwellDeputy Principal – Year 10 and

Year Level Deans

Karen Aldridge Year 13
Sarah Riley Year 12
Ngaire Tepania Year 11
Janaye Biddle-Kite Year 10
Jaylene Tamati Year 9
Trish Pike e-Learning Dean

Learning Leaders of Faculties

Carolyn Compton Technology and Art
Sarah Riley English and Theatre Performance
Wai Morrison Humanities
Laurelle Tamati Marautanga
Yvette Nelson Mathematics
Carolyn Katu Physical Education / Health / Dance / Music
Michelle Goeth Science

Other Teaching Staff

Biology / Science Gary Dender
Biology / Science David Groot
Classical Studies Jo Vari
Dance Janaye Biddle Kite
Design / Photography Bryony Edwards
Digital Felicity Kaiwai
Drama Bridget Donovan
English Angela Jones (study leave)
English Ericia Tuese
English Clare Morgan
English Meriana Tamati
English / History Karena Ngata
English / Physical Education Jade Fleming
Food & Hospitality Josephine Carson
Fashion & Textiles Kate Townsley
Humanities Raiha Ruiwhiu (study leave)
Mathematics Kylie Hill
Mathematics Karen Aldridge
Mathematics Yugeshwari Naidu
Mathematics Juliet Boone
Music Laura Falconer
Physical Education / Health Caroline Beamish
Physical Education / Science Geraldine Cunningham
Physics John Burton
Te Reo Jaylene Tamati
ESOL Heather Jones

Sign up to receive our newsletter


2017 Rotorua Girls’ High School. All rights reserved. Site by CG Design.