Staff Information

Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Davis Principal - Year 13 principal@rghs.school.nz
Raewyn Krammer Deputy Principal - Year 11 rkrammer@rghs.school.nz
Aramoana Mohi-Maxwell Deputy Principal - Year 12 amohi@rghs.school.nz
Wai Morrison Assistant Principal - Years 9 and 10 wmorrison@rghs.school.nz
Gary Dender Assistant Principal gdender@rghs.school.nz
Sarah Riley Assistant Principal sriley@rghs.school.nz
Ngaire Tepania Assistant Principal ntepania@rghs.school.nz

Year Level Deans

Ngaire Tepania Year 13 ntepania@rghs.school.nz
Janaye Biddle-Kite Year 12 Jbiddle@rghs.school.nz
Jaylene Tamati Year 11 jtamati@rghs.school.nz
Trish Pike Year 10 tpike@rghs.school.nz
Olivia Holmes Year 9 oholmes@rghs.school.nz

Curriculum Leaders of Curriculum Areas

Carolyn Compton Art and Technology ccompton@rghs.school
Bridget Donovan Creative Arts bdonovan@rghs.school.nz
Sarah Riley English sriley@rghs.school.nz
Jo Vari Humanities jvari@rghs.school.nz
Laurelle Tamati Marautanga ltamati@rghs.school.nz
Chris Niles Mathematics cniles@rghs.school.nz
Carolyn Katu Physical Education / Health ckatu@rghs.school.nz
Michelle Goeth Science mgoeth@rghs.school.nz

Teaching Staff

SUBJECT TEACHER
Art Technology - Art / Painting Carolyn Compton ccompton@rghs.school.nz
Art Technology - Design / Photography Natasha Bol nbol@rghs.school.nz
Art Technology - Art Technology - Digital Felicity Kaiwai fkaiwai@rghs.school.nz
Art Technology - Food Hospitality Josephine Carson jcarson@rghs.school.nz
Art Technology - Fashion and Textiles Kate Townsley ktownsley@rghs.school.nz
Creative Performing Arts - Drama Bridget Donovan bdonovan@rghs.school.nz
Creative Performing Arts - Dance Janaye Biddle-Kite jbiddle@rghs.school.nz
Creative Performing Arts - Music Laura Falconer lfalconer@rghs.school.nz
English Sarah Riley sriley@rghs.school.nz
English Olivia Holmes oholmes@rghs.school.nz
English Angela Simpkins-Jones ajones@rghs.school.nz
English Jerym Walker jwalker@rghs.school.nz
English Clare Morgan cmorgan@rghs.school.nz
English Morgan Aperahama maperahama@rghs.school.nz
Humanities Wai Morrison wmorrison@rghs.school.nz
Humanities - Classics / History Jo Vari jvari@rghs.school.nz
Humanities - History Karena Ngata (Study Leave) kngata@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Chris Niles cniles@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Kylie Hill (Study Leave) khill@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Yugeshwari Naidu (Maternity Leave) ynaidu@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Juliet Boone jboone@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Trish Pike tpike@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Heidi Wolfaard hwolfaard@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Mark Breetvelt mbreetvelt@rghs.scholl.nz
Mathematics Natalie Oliver-Caldwell noliver@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Laurelle Tamati ltamati@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Ngaire Tepania ntepania@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Jaylene Tamati jtamati@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Rikirae Hohepa rhohepa@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Carolyn Katu ckatu@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Caroline Beamish cbeamish@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Puarito Atutahi patutahi@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Jordyn Ewert jewert@rghs.schooo.nz
Physical Education Jade Fleming ( Maternity Leave) jfleming@rghs.school.nz
Science / Biology Michelle mgoeth@rghs.school.nz
Science / Biology Gary Dender gdender@rghs.school.nz
Science / Physics John Burton jburton@rghs.school.nz
Science Cynthia Hy chy@rghs.school.nz
Science Aishwarya Sheth asheth@rghs.school.nz
ESOL Heather Jones hjones@rghs.school.nz
SENCO Geraldine Cunningham gcunningham@rghs.school.nz
Learning Support Co-ordinator Raiha Ruiwhiu rruwhiu@rghs.school.nz

Support staff

Administration
Executive Officer Kirsty Mitchell
Principal's P A Kay Asplin
Receptionist Rosemary Juergens
Accounts Clerk / Photocopier Brenda Green
Student Administrator Catherine Cassidy
Librarian Mary Kururangi
Careers Advisor / Trades Althea Oldman
Gateway / STAR Deborah Henderson
Science Technician Alison Blakey
Wellness Centre Co-ordinator / Nurse Shirley Tickelpenny
Sports Co-ordinator Carol Holt
Attendance Liaison Tina Sutherland
Guidance Counsellor Chanel Hall
Reading Tutors
Clare McKinley Noreen Keno
Teacher Aides
Helen Tina Neyssa Fielding Liana Marra
Jesse London Renee Holden Anahera Stockman
Itinerant Music Tutors
Evelyn Falconer Lee McKenzie

Rotorua School For Young Parents

Teacher in Charge Anahera Katipa
Support Teacher Natasha Rogers
Support Teacher Olivia Gibbons / Rory Carroll-Maher
Support Teacher Kate Feisst
Support Staff Liz Pitman

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Submit

2017 Rotorua Girls’ High School. All rights reserved. Site by CG Design.