Staff Information

Senior Leadership Team

Ally GibbonsPrincipal – Year 13principal@rghs.school.nz
Raewyn KrammerDeputy Principal – Year 11 and 12rkrammer@rghs.school.nz
Aramoana Mohi-MaxwellDeputy Principal – Year 9 and 10amohi@rghs.school.nz
Tui McCaullAssistant Principaltmccaull@rghs.school.nz

Year Level Deans

Karen Aldridge Year 13 kaldridge@rghs.school.nz
Sarah Riley Year 12 sriley@rghs.school.nz
Ngaire Tepania Year 11 ntepania@rghs.school.nz
Janaye Biddle-Kite Year 10 Jbiddle@rghs.school.nz
Jaylene Tamati Year 9 jtamati@rghs.school.nz
Trish Pike e-Learning Dean tpike@rghs.school.nz

Learning Leaders of Faculties

Carolyn Compton Technology and Art ccompton@rghs.school
Sarah Riley English and Theatre Performance sriley@rghs.school.nz
Wai Morrison Humanities wmorrison@rghs.school.nz
Laurelle Tamati Marautanga ltamati@rghs.school.nz
Yvette Nelson Mathematics ynelson@rghs.school.nz
Carolyn Katu Physical Education / Health / Dance / Music ckatu@rghs.school.nz
Michelle Goeth Science mgoeth@rghs.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

SUBJECT TEACHER
Biology / Science Gary Dender ddender@rghs.school.nz
Biology / Science David Groot dgroot@rghs.school.nz
Classical Studies Jo Vari jvari@rghs.school.nz
Dance Janaye Biddle Kite jbiddle@rghs.school.nz
Design / Photography Bryony Edwards bedwards@rghs.school.nz
Digital Felicity Kaiwai fkaiwai@rghs.school.nz
Drama Bridget Donovan bdonovan@rghs.school.nz
English Angela Jones (study leave) ajones@rghs.school.nz
English Ericia Tuese etuese@rghs.school.nz
English Clare Morgan cmorgan@rghs.school.nz
English Meriana Tamati mtamati@rghs.school.nz
English / History Karena Ngata kngata@rghs.school.nz
English / Physical Education Jade Fleming jfleming@rghs.school.nz
Food & Hospitality Josephine Carson jcarson@rghs.school.nz
Fashion & Textiles Kate Townsley ktownsley@rghs.school.nz
Humanities Raiha Ruiwhiu (study leave) rruwhiu@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Kylie Hill khill@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Karen Aldridge kaldridge@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Yugeshwari Naidu ynaidu@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Juliet Boone jboone@rghs.school.nz
Music Laura Falconer lfalconer@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Caroline Beamish cbeamish@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Science Geraldine Cunningham gcunningham@rghs.school.nz
Physics John Burton jburton@rghs.school.nz
Te Reo Jaylene Tamati jtamati@rghs.school.nz
ESOL Heather Jones hjones@rghs.school.nz

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Submit

2017 Rotorua Girls’ High School. All rights reserved. Site by CG Design.