Staff Information

Senior Leadership Team

Sarah Davis Principal - Year 13 principal@rghs.school.nz
Raewyn Krammer Deputy Principal rkrammer@rghs.school.nz
Aramoana Mohi-Maxwell Deputy Principal amohi@rghs.school.nz
Wai Morrison Assistant Principal - Years 9 and 10 wmorrison@rghs.school.nz
Gary Dender Assistant Principal gdender@rghs.school.nz
Sarah Riley Assistant Principal sriley@rghs.school.nz
Ngaire Tepania Assistant Principal - Years 11, 12, 13 ntepania@rghs.school.nz

Year Level Deans

Jaylene Tamati Year 13 jtamati@rghs.school.nz
Trish Pike Year 12 tpike@rghs.school.nz
Olivia Holmes Year 11 oholmes@rghs.school.nz
Felicity Kawai Year 10 fkaiwai@rghs.school.nz
Janaye Biddle-Kite Year 9 jbiddle@rghs.school.nz

Curriculum Leaders of Curriculum Areas

Carolyn Compton Art and Technology ccompton@rghs.school
Bridget Donovan Creative Arts bdonovan@rghs.school.nz
Jerym Walker English jwalker@rghs.school.nz
Jo Vari Humanities jvari@rghs.school.nz
Laurelle Tamati Marautanga ltamati@rghs.school.nz
Chris Niles Mathematics cniles@rghs.school.nz
Carolyn Katu Physical Education / Health ckatu@rghs.school.nz
Michelle Goeth Science mgoeth@rghs.school.nz

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff
SUBJECT TEACHER
Art Technology - Art / Painting Carolyn Compton ccompton@rghs.school.nz
Art Technology - Design / Photography Natasha Bol nbol@rghs.school.nz
Art Technology - Digital Felicity Kaiwai fkaiwai@rghs.school.nz
Art Technology - Food Hospitality Susan Morrison smorrison@rghs.school.nz
Art Technology - Fashion and Textiles Kate Townsley ktownsley@rghs.school.nz
Art - Technology Juliette Boon jboon@rghs.school.nz
Creative Performing Arts - Drama Bridget Donovan bdonovan@rghs.school.nz
Creative Performing Arts - Dance Janaye Biddle-Kite jbiddle@rghs.school.nz
Creative Performing Arts - Music Laura Falconer lfalconer@rghs.school.nz
English Jerym Walker jwalker@rghs.school.nz
English Sarah Riley sriley@rghs.school.nz
English Olivia Holmes oholmes@rghs.school.nz
English Angela Simpkins-Jones ajones@rghs.school.nz
English Clare Morgan cmorgan@rghs.school.nz
English Reuven Korff rkorff@rghs.school.nz
English Lisa Duff lduff@rghs.school.nz
 
Humanities / Classics / History Jo Vari jvari@rghs.school.nz
Humanities Wai Morrison wmorrison@rghs.school.nz
Humanities / History Karena Ngata kngata@rghs.school.nz
Humanities / Geography Kathy Gordon kgordon@rghs.school.nz
Humanities / Social Studies Meriana Tamati mtamati@rghs.school.nz
Humanities Trish Pike tpike@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Chris Niles cniles@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Yugeshwari Naidu ynaidu@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Kylie Hill khill@rghs.school.nz
     
Mathematics Attila Kiss akiss@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Natalie Oliver-Caldwell noliver@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Caroline Winters cwinters@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Laurelle Tamati ltamati@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Ngaire Tepania ntepania@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Jaylene Tamati jtamati@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Rikirae Hohepa rhohepa@rghs.school.nz
Marautanga Sophie Williams swilliams@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Carolyn Katu ckatu@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Caroline Beamish cbeamish@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Annalyse Pearse apearse@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Jordyn Ewert (Maternity Leave) jewert@rghs.schooo.nz
Physical Education Jade Northey jnorthey@rghs.school.nz
 
Science / Biology Michelle Goeth mgoeth@rghs.school.nz
Science / Biology Gary Dender gdender@rghs.school.nz
Science / Physics John Burton jburton@rghs.school.nz
Science Cynthia Hy chy@rghs.school.nz
Science Aishwarya Sheth asheth@rghs.school.nz
ESOL Heather Jones hjones@rghs.school.nz
SENCO Geraldine Cunningham gcunningham@rghs.school.nz
Learning Support Co-ordinator Raiha Ruiwhiu rruwhiu@rghs.school.nz

Support staff

Administration
Executive Officer Kirsty Mitchell
Principal's P A Kay Asplin
Receptionist Rosemary Juergens
Accounts Clerk / Photocopier Brenda Green
Student Administrator Catherine Cassidy
Librarian Mary Kururangi
Careers Advisor / Trades Althea Oldman
Gateway / STAR Deborah Henderson
Science Technician Alison Blakey
Wellness Centre Co-ordinator / Nurse Katie Page
Sports Co-ordinator Carol Holt
Attendance Liaison Tracey Dender
Guidance Counsellor Heidi Smale
Guidance Counsellor Julie Teao
 
     
Teacher Aides
Noreen Keno Renee Holden Liana Marra
Jesse London Clare McKinlay  

Rotorua School For Young Parents

Teacher in Charge Anahera Katipa
Support Teacher Natasha Rogers
Support Teacher Olivia Gibbons
Support Teacher Kate Feisst
Support Staff Liz Pitman

Search

Added to basket

CheckoutContinue shopping