Staff Information

Senior Leadership Team

Sarah DavisPrincipalprincipal@rghs.school.nz
Raewyn KrammerDeputy Principalrkrammer@rghs.school.nz
Aramoana Mohi-MaxwellDeputy Principalamohi@rghs.school.nz

Year Level Deans

Sarah Riley Year 13 sriley@rghs.school.nz
Ngaire Tepania Year 12 ntepania@rghs.school.nz
Janaye Biddle-Kite Year 11 Jbiddle@rghs.school.nz
Jaylene Tamati Year 10 jtamati@rghs.school.nz
Trish Pike Year 9 tpike@rghs.school.nz
Karen Aldridge e-Learning Dean kaldridge@rghs.school.nz

Learning Leaders of Faculties

Carolyn Compton Art and Technology ccompton@rghs.school
Bridget Donovan Creative Arts bdonovan@rghs.school.nz
Sarah Riley English sriley@rghs.school.nz
Wai Morrison Humanities wmorrison@rghs.school.nz
Laurelle Tamati Marautanga ltamati@rghs.school.nz
Chris Niles Mathematics cniles@rghs.school.nz
Carolyn Katu Physical Education / Health ckatu@rghs.school.nz
Michelle Goeth Science mgoeth@rghs.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

SUBJECT TEACHER
Biology / Science Gary Dender gdender@rghs.school.nz
Biology / Science David Groot dgroot@rghs.school.nz
Classical Studies Jo Vari jvari@rghs.school.nz
Design / Photography Natasha Bol nbol@rghs.school.nz
Digital Felicity Kaiwai fkaiwai@rghs.school.nz
Drama Bridget Donovan bdonovan@rghs.school.nz
English Angela Jones ajones@rghs.school.nz
English Keely Bell kbell@rghs.school.nz
English Clare Morgan cmorgan@rghs.school.nz
English Olivia Holmes oholmes@rghs.school.nz
English / History Karena Ngata (on Study Leave) kngata@rghs.school.nz
English / Physical Education Jade Fleming jfleming@rghs.school.nz
Food & Hospitality Josephine Carson jcarson@rghs.school.nz
Fashion & Textiles Kate Townsley ktownsley@rghs.school.nz
Humanities Raiha Ruiwhiu rruwhiu@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Kylie Hill khill@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Yugeshwari Naidu ynaidu@rghs.school.nz
Mathematics Juliet Boone jboone@rghs.school.nz
Music Laura Falconer lfalconer@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Caroline Beamish cbeamish@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Science Geraldine Cunningham gcunningham@rghs.school.nz
Physical Education / Health Puarito Jennings pjennings@rghs.school.nz
Physics John Burton jburton@rghs.school.nz
ESOL Heather Jones hjones@rghs.school.nz

Support staff

Administration
Executive Officer Kirsty Mitchell
Principal’s P A Kay Asplin
Receptionist Rosemary Juergens
Accounts Clerk / Photocopier Brenda Green
Student Administrator Catherine Cassidy
Librarian Mary Kururangi
Careers Advisor / Trades Althea Oldman
Gateway / STAR Deborah Henderson
Science Technician Alison Blakey
Wellness Centre Co-ordinator Shirley Tickelpenny
Sports Co-ordinator Carol Holt
Attendance Liaison Tina Sutherland
Social Worker Chanel Hall
RGHS Childcare Supervisor Sue Genefaas
RTLB tbc
Teacher Aide Helen Tina
Reading Tutors Clare McKinley
Noreen Keno
Rachel Schuster
Itinerant Music Tutors
Kathryn Lauder Evelyn Falconer
Lee McKenzie

Rotorua School For Young Parents

Teacher in Charge Anahera Katipa
Support Teacher Natasha Rogers
Support Teacher Olivia Gibbons
Support Teacher Kate Feisst
Support Staff Liz Pitman

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Submit

2017 Rotorua Girls’ High School. All rights reserved. Site by CG Design.